Pastor Titus Ehizode

Dean Faculty of Arts

Masters Programs

  • Christian Leadership and Discipleship
  • Theology and Pastoral Counselling

Doctoral Programs

  • Theology
  • Christian Leadership / Discipleship
  • Missiology and Christian Communication
  • Divinity

The Faculty of Arts offers undergraduate and graduate degree programs and is comprised of the following departments.

  • Department of Prayer and Deliverance Studies
  • Department of Christian Leadership/Discipleship
  • Department of Divinity
  • Department of Missiology
  • Department of Christian Communication
  • Department of Theology